Drought Conditions Declared for 6 South Carolina Counties

A dry spring has led a committee to declare that six counties in northeast South Carolina are in the first level of drought. The South Carolina Drought Response Committee voted Wednesday to place Clarendon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion and Williamsburg …

This post was originally published on this site

Lawyers Lookup - LawyersLookup.ca